Board of Trustees


Our Board of Trustees focus on the growth and well-being of our clients and the community we serve.


Robert Fennell – President
rsfennell43@gmail.com
Joined Board: January 2014

Robin B. Giddings – Vice President
robin.giddings@yahoo.com
Joined Board: January 2014

Wayne Saytovic – Treasurer
wsayatovic@gmail.com
Joined Board: June 2015

Leslie Flynn – Secretary
lakflynn@yahoo.com
Joined Board: June 2014

Karen Baker Ellers
karenellers@clemsoncommunitycare.org
Joined Board: June 2014

Robert Ensley Feemster, Sr. 
ensleyf@yahoo.com
Joined Board: December 2012

Phil Kearns
philkearns7@gmail.com
Joined Board: August 2015

Judy Goosen
jgoosen10@yahoo.com
Joined Board: January 2015

Ryan Smith
ryansmith@pcymca.net
Joined Board: May 2015

David Allison
dkallison@bellsouth.net
Joined Board: February 2016

 

Michael Batchelor
Joined Board: February 2016

Ronna Sutton
t.sutton40@yahoo.com
Joined Board: February 2016

Victoria Tate
tate.victoria@yahoo.com
Joined Board: February 2016

Paula Watt
PWATT@clemson.edu
Joined Board: February 2016